Refer a Friend   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become A Member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details. Use the drop-down menu to view specific types of events. Some of our events allow for online registration (or "ticket" purchase), but you will be prompted to sign-in to your account.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Malice Domestic 2017
4/28/2017
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Sisters in Crime Breakfast at Malice Domestic 2017
4/29/2017
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:30am
 

Sunday, May 7, 2017

 
Triangle Sisters in Crime 30 Year Ice Cream Social
5/7/2017
Location: Cary, North Carolina   
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Murder at the Book Signing
5/20/2017
Location: Appleton, New York   
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
Bay Area Book Festival
6/3/2017 » 6/4/2017
Location: Berkeley, California   
 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
Printers Row Literary Festival 2017
6/10/2017 » 6/11/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Sisters in Crime 30th Anniversary Celebration
6/10/2017
Location: Easley, South Carolina    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Salon Reading with Mary Roberts Rinehart Chapter
6/17/2017
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
ALA 2017
6/22/2017 » 6/27/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Signing Booth at ALA 2017
6/23/2017 » 6/26/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Writers' Police Academy 2017
8/10/2017 » 8/13/2017
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
Write Now! 2017
8/12/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Decatur Book Festival 2017
9/1/2017 » 9/3/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
All Content © Sisters in Crime, All Rights Reserved Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal