Refer a Friend   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become A Member
News & Press: News

Board of Directors

Saturday, October 14, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Sarah Glass
Share |

Join us in welcoming our new and returning board members for the 2017-2018 year.

New to the board this year are:

  • Vice President/President Elect: Sherry Harris
  • Publicity:  Kellye Garrett
  • Library Liaison: Shari Randall

Returning to the board are:

President: Kendel Lynn 
Secretary: Susan Shea
Treasurer/AC Rep (Non-Voting, Appointed Position): Lori Roy
Education Liaison: Tina Whittle
Chapter Liaison: Karen Pullen
Monitoring Project Coordinator: Debra Goldstein
Authors Coalition Liaison: Julie Hennrikus
Member at Large: G.M. Malliet

Immediate Past President:  Diane Vallere


And thanks to our departing board members for all their hard work last year:

  • Publicity: Gigi Pandian
  • Library Liaison: Cari Dubiel
  • Past President: Leslie Budewitz


All Content © Sisters in Crime, All Rights Reserved Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal